Our members

We are made up of a membership of 83 GP practices across Herefordshire and Worcestershire. These practices have joined together into Primary Care Networks which consist of groups of general practices working together with a range of local providers, including across primary care, community services, social care and the voluntary sector, to offer more personalised, coordinated health and social care to their local populations.

Networks are based around populations of 30,000 to 50,000.



Primary Care Network

GP Practice

Wyre Forest

Wyre Forest Network of Independent Practices

Aylmer Lodge  Cookley Partnership 


Northumberland House


Wolverley Surgery


Stanmore House


Chaddesley Surgery

Wyre Forest

Wyre Forest Health Partnership PCN

Bewdley Medical Centre


Church Street Surgery


Stourport Health Centre


York Medical Centre


Kidderminster Health Centre


Hagley Surgery

Redditch & Bromsgrove


Crabbs Cross Medical Centre


Crabbs Cross Surgery


The Ridgeway Surgery


Winyates Health Centre


Hollywood Medical Practice


Hollyoaks Medical Centre

Redditch & Bromsgrove

Bromsgrove and District Primary Care Network (BaDPCN)

New Road Surgery Rubery


Cornhill Surgery


New Road Surgery Bromsgrove


Davenal House Surgery


Churchfields Surgery


Barnt Green Surgery


St Johns Surgery


Catshill Village Surgery


The Glebeland Surgery

Redditch & Bromsgrove


St Stephens Surgery


Elgar House Surgery


The Dow Surgery


Hillview Medical Centre


Maple View Medical Practice


The Bridge Surgery

South Worcestershire

Malvern Town Primary Care Network

Malvern Health Centre


New Court Surgery


St Saviours Surgery


Whiteacres Medical Centre

South Worcestershire

The Rurals

Great Witley Surgery


Knightwick Surgery


Tenbury Wells Surgery

South Worcestershire

Pershore & Upton

Abbottswood Medical Centre


Pershore Medical Practice


Upton Surgery

South Worcestershire

The Vale of Evesham Health Network (EBBI)

Abbey Medical Practice


Barn Close Surgery


Bredon Hill Surgery


DeMontfort Medical  Centre


Grey Gable Surgery


Merstow Green Medical Practice


Riverside Surgery

South Worcestershire

Droitwich & Ombersley

Ombersley Medical  Centre


The Corbett Medical  Practice


Salters Medical Practice


Spa Medical Practice

South Worcestershire

Worcester City GP Network

Severn Valley Medical Practice


Spring Gardens Group Medical Practice


Barbourne Health Centre


Farrier House Surgery


St John’s House Surgery


Albany House Surgery


Elbury Moor Medical Centre


Thorneloe Lodge Surgery


Haresfield Surgery


St Martin’s Gate Surgery


North and West

Kington Medical Practice


Weobley Surgery


Mortimer Medical Practice


The Marches Surgery


Westfield Surgery


South and West

Alton Street Surgery


Pendeen Surgery


Fownhope Surgery


Kingstone Surgery


Golden Valley Practice


Much Birch Surgery



Market Street Surgery


St Katherines Surgery


Nunwell Surgery


Colwall Surgery


Cradley Surgery


Wargrave House, Belmont and Cantilupe

Wargrave House Surgery


Belmont Medical Centre


Cantilupe and Hamptone Dene Surgery


Hereford Medical Group

Hereford Medical Group

Information that was held previously by NHS Herefordshire CCG, NHS Redditch and Bromsgrove CCG, NHS South Worcestershire CCG and NHS Wyre Forest CCG was transferred to NHS Herefordshire and Worcestershire CCG on 1 April 2020.

The new CCG is the the new data controller. Any questions about the use of data (including patient data) by the new CCG should be directed to mlcsu.ig@nhs.net.